Home Blog Chainsaw Man Chapter 171: Exact release date, where to read and more FilmyMeet

Chainsaw Man Chapter 171: Exact release date, where to read and more FilmyMeet

by Arun Kumar
0 comment


The release of Chainsaw Man Chapter 171 has been delayed. With the growing uncertainty around Nayuta’s death, the anticipation for the next chapter is at a record high. With the stakes so high, here’s all you need to know ahead of the upcoming chapter:

The release date for Chainsaw Man Chapter 171 is confirmed
The release date for Chainsaw Man Chapter 171 is confirmed

Chainsaw Man Chapter 171 release date and time

Chainsaw Man Chapter 171 is set to arrive on Wednesday, July 17, at 12 am JST. This translates to a daytime release a day prior for international audiences. However, as the exact time varies across different regions, you can check out the schedule based on your timezone below.

Time Zone Time Date Day
PDT 8 am July 16 Tuesday
CDT 10 am July 16 Tuesday
EDT 11 am July 16 Tuesday
GMT 3 pm July 16 Tuesday
IST 8:30 pm July 16 Tuesday
ACST 12:30 am July 17 Wednesday

ALSO READ: One Piece Season 2 on Netflix: Smoker, Tashigi, Wapol and Dalton cast announced

Where to read Chainsaw Man Chapter 171?

Fans can read the upcoming Chainsaw Man Chapter on official sources like the Viz Media website, Shueisha’s MANGA Plus, and Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ app. However, it is important to note that while the first two sources are free, the latter requires a paid subscription plan.

What to expect from Chainsaw Man Chapter 171?

With the release date still weeks away, no concrete spoilers for the upcoming chapter have been made available online. The previous issue ended with a tragic cliffhanger, leaving fans wondering whether the severed head was Nayuta’s or not.

See also  Hansal Mehta mocks Ravi Kishan after he condemns Rahul Gandhi's speech in Parliament: ‘Alelele Munna’ | Bollywood FilmyMeet

As fans and Denji both have been dealing with uncertainty around her death, Chainsaw Man Chapter 171 is likely to reveal whether she is dead or not. Should the head be of Nayuta’s, Denji will be destroyed. This would bring an absolute chaos as he would go a full-on rampage to avenge her death.



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Our Company

Welcome to Filmymeet “official website”, I created this Website (Blog) in 2022, The website that spreading information like Upcoming Indian web series and movies releases in the future.

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Laest News

All Right Reserved Copyright © Filmymeet 2022